ruesende

RVT
Process Equipment

Paul-Rauschert-Str. 6
96349 Steinwiesen
Germany

phone +49 92 62 77 0
info@rvtpe.de

You may use the form sheet below or send your inquiry to the contact person in charge. [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Sales manager

Armin Wolf

Phone +49 92 62 77 727 a.wolf@rvtpe.de

Sales Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Armin Wolf

Phone +49 92 62 77 727 a.wolf@rvtpe.de

Petra Hofmann

Phone +49 92 62 77 773 p.hofmann@rvtpe.de

Sarah Schinner

Phone +49 92 62 77 737 s.schinner@rvtpe.de

Sales other foreign countries

Andreas Wich

Phone +49 92 62 77 731 a.wich@rvtpe.de

Anna Wöhner

Phone +49 92 62 77 772 a.woehner@rvtpe.de

Carola Döbrich-Werner

Phone +49 92 62 77 735 c.werner@rvtpe.de

Package units

Andreas Hoffmann

Phone +49 92 62 77 721 a.hoffmann@rvtpe.de

RVT sales offices

North America

RVT Process Equipment, Inc. 9047 Executive Park Drive Suite 222 Knoxville, TN, 37923 Phone: 001-865-6942089 Telefax: 001-865-5603115 e-mail: info@rvtpe.net

Colombia & Venezuela

LINCA C.A Ing. Emhel Gil Perez PUERTO ORDAZ Edifiicio El Aférez, Piso 4, Officina 2 Alta Vista, Venezuela Phone: 00286 9626445 Fax: 00286 9626762 e-mail: lincaven@cantv.net

Brazil

Rio Engenharia Ltda. José Ferreira Escritório Porto Allegre R.D. Pedro II. 891, cj. 601 Porto Alegre, RS, 90550-142 Phone POA: 55 51 3342-5620 Cell POA: 55 51 9733 0925 e-mail: rioengenharia@gmail.com

Finland

Oy Brynolf Grönmark AB Mr. Petri Grandell Ahventie 4 A 16 FIN-02170 Espoo Phone: 00358-9-859950 Fax: 00358-9-85995100 e-mail: petri.grandell@gronmark.fi www.gronmark.com

Sweden, Denmark, Norway

Hansa Engineering AB Mrs. Helena Wigart Bäckvägen 20 S-19254 Sollentuna Phone: 0046-8-594-77050 e-mail: Helena.wigart@hansa-engineering.se

Spain

Betaquimica, S. A. Mr. Kevin Johnson Rambla Jaume Sabat, 4 2a planta E-08190 Sant Cugat del Valles (Barcelona) Phone: 00349-3-5891242 Fax: 00349-3-5892888 e-mail: kevin.johnson@betaquimica.com www.betaquimica.com

France

IMCD France SAS Mr. François Pouponnot 19, rue des Bretons, P.O. Box 43 93212 Saint-Denis La Plaine Cedex Phone: +33 1 49 33 31 31 Fax: +33 1 42 43 82 23 e-mail: francois.pouponnot@imcd.fr

Turkey

METRANS MAKİNA ENDÜSTRİSİ ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. Mr. Mehmet KUCUKVAR Cerkesli IMES OSB IMES Bulvarı No: 5 TR-41455 Dilovası Kocaeli Phone: +90 262 4444 730 Fax: +90 262 290 8787 e-mail: mehmet.kucukvar@metrans.com.tr

Egypt

Nilco International Trading Mr. M. Anis 9, Moustafa El Rafel St. Heliopolis ET-Cairo 11361 Phone: 0020-2-2441273 Fax: 0020-2-2441273 e-mail: nilco@menanet.net

Kuwait

Arabi Company W.L.L. Mr. Abbas Abdul Kader Ghazally Street Al-Rai P.O. Box 4090 Safat – 13041 Phone: 00965-4729352 Fax: 00965-4724059

Israel

Tagad Engineering Ltd. Mr. Shemy Mordechai P.O. Box 9388 Tel Aviv 61093 Israel Phone: 00972-5-44243522 Fax: 00972-3-5373134 e-mail: shemim@tagad.co.il

United Arab Emirates

United Eastern for Petroleum Services Mr. Yohannes P.O. Box 7615 Abu Dhabi, U.A.E. Phone: 0097-126272737 Fax: 0097-126270048 e-mail: gyohannes@ueg.ae http://www.ueg.ae/

Saudi Arabia

Energy Projects Support Company Ltd. Mr. Furaih Al-Huraish
P.O. Box 4622 Al-Khobar-31952,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone: 00966-3-897 9944/897 9955
Fax: 00966-3-897 9966
e-mail: info@enpro.com.sa

Korea

CMC Engineering Export GmbH
Mr. Ray Choung
(Byucksan Digital Valley II) #403

184 Gasan Digital2-Ro, Geumcheon-gu
Seoul 153-783
Korea
Telefon: 0082 2 869-5391
Fax: 0082 2 869-5390
E-Mail jelonek@korea.melchers.de

Japan

DKSH Japan K.K. Mr. Kenji Umemoto 4-3-11, Minami Senba Chuo-ku Osaka 542-0081 Phone: 0081-66282-0173 Fax: 0081-66282-1718 e-mail: kenji.umemoto@dksh.com

China

Kunshan RVT Process Equipment Co., Ltd

Kunshan Development Zone

Jiangsu 215300

Phone +86 512 5518 8255

Fax : +86 512 5518 187

E-Mail: postmaster@chinarvtpe.cn

Taiwan

Watsin Tech Sales Corp. Mr. Rick Lee 5F-2, 93 Ta Shun 1st Tsoying, Kaohsiung Taiwan, R.O.C. Phone: 00886 7 557 5530
e-mail: postmaster@chinarvtpe.cn

Singapore

Behn Meyer Specialty Chemicals LLP Mr. Vincent Khoo No. 2, Boon Leat Terrace #06-01 Harbourside 119844 Singapore Phone: 0065-6-511- 6678 e-mail: vinkhoo@behnmeyer.com.sg

Malaysia

Behn Meyer Performance Chemicals (M) Sdn. Bhd. Mr. Heng Aik Eng No 5 Jalan TP2 Taman Perindustrian Sime UEP 47600 Subang Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia Phone: +603 8026 3330 hengae@behnmeyer.com.my

Thailand

Behn Meyer Techno-Chemicals (T) Co. Ltd. Siripong Suksomrarn 70/1 Lisp Khlong Mon Road Tubyao, Ladkrabang, Bangkok 10520 Thailand Phone: +66 (0) 2327 9867 Fax: +66 (0) 2360 6076 / 6533 e-mail: siripong@behnmeyer.co.th

Indonesia

Behn Meyer Kimia PT Adhita Susilardjo Taman Tekno Blok B No1, BSD Sektor XI Tangerang 15314 Indonesia Phone: +62 (21) 756 5000 Fax: +62 (21) 756 0860 / 0870 e-mail: adhitas@behnmeyer.co.id